Faculty of Engineering

PROTECT Unit Organization Structure

 

List of PROTECT Unit members:

a) Prof Dr Megat Mohammad Hamdan Megat Ahmad (FKJ) - megat@upnm.edu.my
b) P.M. Kol Dr Ir Norazman Mohammad Nor (FKJ) - azman@upnm.edu.my
c) P.M Brig. Jen. Dr Shohaimi Abdullah (FKJ) - shohaimi@upnm.edu.my
d) P.M Lt Kol Ir Khalid Abd Jalil (FKJ) - khalid@upnm.edu.my
e) P.M Dr Risby Mohd Sohaimi (FKJ) - risby@upnm.edu,my
f) Kapt (B) Ir Neza bin Ismail (FKJ) - neza@upnm.edu.my
g) Ir Muhammad Alias Yusuf (FKJ) - alias@upnm.edu.my
h) P.M Nik Ghazali Nik Daud (FKJ) - nikghazali@upnm.edu.my
i) P.M Lt Kol Ariffin Ismail (FPPP) - ariffin@upnm.edu.my
j) En Abd Rahim Mat Sarip (FKJ) - abdrahim@upnm.edu.my
k) Mohd Rosdzimin Abdul Rahman (FKJ) - rosdzimin@upnm.edu.my
l) Pn Ku Zarina Ku Ahmad (FKJ) - kuzarina@upnm.edu.my
m)En Albert Abqari Luthfi Abdullah (PAP) - albert@upnm.edu.my
n) Pn Jocelyn Ng Choy Peng (FKJ) - cpng@upnm.edu.my
o) En Suresh Thanakodi (FKJ) - suresh@upnm.edu.my
p) Pn Norwazan Abd Rahim (FKJ) - norwazan@upnm.edu.my
q) En Tan Kean Sheng (FKJ) - keanshen@upnm.edu.my
r) Ir Saiddi Ali Firdaus Ishak (FKJ) - saiddi@upnm.edu.my


Last Updated: 6/20/2012 10:07:16 AM