Faculty of Engineering

UPNM Engineering


The Faculty of Engineering is led by the dean, who is assisted by two deputy deans. In addition, the faculty consists of 4 departments. The departments are as follows:

  1. Department of Civil Engineering
  2. Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  3. Department of Mechanical Engineering
  4. Department of Aeronautics & Aviation Engineering

Last Updated: 7/13/2020 9:37:58 AM